Vote for the ‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame Class of 2012


UPDATE: Voting for the “Survivor Hall of Fame has ended. Be sure to come back Monday, December 10, 2012 to meet the first member of the Class of 2012!

It’s time for the second most important vote you’ll cast this month. It’s time for the “Survivor” community to come together to honor their best and brightest. It’s time once again for the “Survivor” Hall of Fame…

THE VOTING PROCESS: Fifty percent of the vote will be based on the ballots of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame Executive Voting Committee. This panel consists of “Survivor” luminaries such as Host and Producer Jeff Probst, Challenge Producer John Kirhoffer, members of the “Survivor” press corps, and XFINITY TV’s “Survivor” Guy Gordon Holmes. We’ve also invited all current members of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame to join the Executive Voting Committee. The other fifty percent will come from fans like you.

Check Out Some of Our Executive Ballots…

Any Questions? Drop me a line on Twitter @gordonholmes

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: