Cast Your Vote for the ‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame Class of 2016


article2016NOTE: XFINITY TV is the place to go for “Survivor: Millennials vs. Gen-X” coverage. We’ll have Power Rankings with “Kaoh Rong” champion Michele Fitzgerald and “Second Chance” favorite Shirin Oskooi, every Wednesday evening we’ll bring you a recap of the most recent episode, and every Thursday you’ll be able to watch the previous night’s episode and read an interview with the eliminated contestant. Be sure to follow me on Twitter (@gordonholmes) for immediate updates.

Watch Full Episodes of “Survivor: Millennials vs. Gen-X”

For the past six years, the “Survivor” Hall of Fame has honored the best and most memorable players in the show’s fifteen-year history.

The Class of 2010 included Parvati Shallow, Russell Hantz, Rob Mariano, Richard Hatch, and Sandra Diaz-Twine…

The Class of 2011 included Cirie Fields, Ozzy Lusth, and Tom Westman…

The Class of 2012 included Amanda Kimmel, Rob Cesternino, and Ethan Zohn…

The Class of 2013 included Kim Spradlin, John Cochran, and Jonny Fairplay…

In 2014, the “Survivor” Hall of Fame took a break to pay homage to some of the show’s best Tribal Councils. And thus, the  “Survivor: Borneo” Final Tribal Council, “Survivor: Micronesia” Episode 13 Tribal Council, and “Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains” Episode 10 Tribal Council were inducted into the Class of 2014.

The Class of 2015 included Jerri Manthey, Ben “Coach” Wade, and Rudy Boesch….

And now, it’s time to induct three new players into the “Survivor” Hall of Fame…

The Rules
Fifty percent of the vote will be based on the ballots of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame Executive Voting Committee. This blue-ribbon panel will consist of “Survivor” luminaries such as Host and Producer Jeff Probst, current members of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame, members of the “Survivor” press corps, and XFINITY TV’s “Survivor” Loud Mouth Gordon Holmes.

The other fifty percent will come from fans like you.

There are three ways to vote…

Voting will end Friday, December 2, 2016 at 5 pm ET. Only one vote a day per voter will be counted.

Who’s Eligible?
Every former “Survivor” cast member is eligible except for…

  • Current members of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame – Parvati Shallow, “Boston” Rob Mariano, Richard Hatch, Russell Hantz, Sandra Diaz-Twine, Cirie Fields, Ozzy Lusth, Tom Westman, Rob Cesternino, Ethan Zohn, Amanda Kimmel, Kim Spradlin, John Cochran, Jonny Fairplay, Jerri Manthey, Ben “Coach” Wade, and Rudy Boesch.
  • “Survivor: Millennials vs. Gen-X” Cast Members

Once all of the votes have been counted, we’ll unveil the members of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame Class of 2016 in the week leading up to the “Survivor: Millennials vs. Gen-X” finale.

So, cast your vote today. And, follow the “Survivor” Hall of Fame on Twitter and Facebook for up-to-the-minute updates and breaking news.

Any Questions? Drop me a line on Twitter at @gordonholmes.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: