‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame 2015 Ballot – Cirie Fields


2011 "Survivor" Hall of Famer Cirie Fields (CBS)

NOTE: Voting for the 2015 “Survivor” Hall of Fame has ended. Be sure to check back Monday, December 14, 2015 to meet the first new member.

ANOTHER NOTE: XFINITY TV is the place to go for “Survivor: Second Chance” coverage. We’ll have Power Rankings with “Worlds Apart” faves Jenn Brown and Max Dawson, every Wednesday evening we’ll bring you a recap of the most recent episode, and every Thursday you’ll be able to watch the previous night’s episode and read an interview with the eliminated contestant. Be sure to follow me on Twitter (@gordonholmes) for immediate updates.

The “Survivor” Hall of Fame is proud to have 2011 Inductee Cirie Fields as a member of the Executive Voting Committee. As a member of this exclusive committee, Cirie (along with Host Jeff Probst and other “Survivor” luminaries) has accepted an awesome responsibility. The committee’s votes will make up 50% of the final tally for entry into the prestigious Class of 2015. The other 50% will come from “Survivor” fans like you.

Watch Full Episodes of “Survivor: Second Chance”

Cirie Fields’ 2015 Hall of Fame Ballot

This year I did things a little different. I held a little round table of my own with some die-hard “Survivor” fans.  (Thanks Jim and Suzy!)  And here’s what we came up with…

Benjamin “Coach” Wade – (“Survivor: Tocantins,” “Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains,” and “Survivor: South Pacific”):  For his crazy, warrior-like personality. He made people respect him, even with his sometimes buzzard behavior.

Rupert Boneham – (“Survivor: Pearl Islands,” “Survivor: All Stars,” “Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains,” and “Survivor: Blood vs. Water”): For his ability to get along with everyone and his competitiveness.

Stephenie LaGrossa – (“Survivor: Palau,” “Survivor: Guatemala,” and “Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains): For being one of the toughest competitors, especially when she survived losing all the other members of her tribe.

Visit the  “Survivor” Hall of Fame for executive ballots from Jeff Probst, Parvati Shallow, Rob Cesternino, and others.

Follow @SurvivorHall on Twitter for up-to-the-minute updates.

Tags: , ,

%d bloggers like this: