‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame 2015 Ballot – Co-Executive Producer Jesse Jensen


"Survivor" Co-Executive Producer Jesse Jensen (CBS)

NOTE: Voting for the 2015 “Survivor” Hall of Fame has ended. Be sure to check back Monday, December 14, 2015 to meet the first new member.

ANOTHER NOTE: XFINITY TV is the place to go for “Survivor: Second Chance” coverage. We’ll have Power Rankings with “Worlds Apart” faves Jenn Brown and Max Dawson, every Wednesday evening we’ll bring you a recap of the most recent episode, and every Thursday you’ll be able to watch the previous night’s episode and read an interview with the eliminated contestant. Be sure to follow me on Twitter (@gordonholmes) for immediate updates.

The “Survivor” Hall of Fame is proud to have Co-Executive Producer Jesse Jensen as a member of the Executive Voting Committee. As a member of this exclusive committee, Jesse (along with Host Jeff Probst and other “Survivor” luminaries) has accepted an awesome responsibility. The committee’s votes will make up 50% of the final tally for entry into the prestigious Class of 2015. The other 50% will come from “Survivor” fans like you.

Watch Full Episodes of “Survivor: Second Chance”

Jesse Jensen has been with “Survivor” since 2000 working his way up from Art Department to Art Director to Producer. His creativity allows for some of the most visually stunning Tribal Councils that set the stage for those great dramatic moments that we love so much.

Jesse Jensen’s 2015 Hall of Fame Ballot

Benjamin “Coach” Wade – (“Survivor: Tocantins,” “Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains,” and “Survivor: South Pacific”): Here I go again, but I am going to keep throwing his name out there until he gets a spot in the Hall of Fame. I love this guy, so as per last year he is my top pick. The “Dragon Slayer”  has always given us amazing drama and funny moments that keep us all entertained throughout all his seasons. Anyone that has been such a dynamic character on three seasons of the show deserves a spot in the Hall of Fame.

Tyson Apostol – (“Survivor: Tocantins,” “Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains,” and “Survivor: Blood vs. Water”): Tyson has always kept us laughing, I’d say for me he has been the most amusing player of all time, so many funny moments. He has such a great energy about him and as a three-time competitor and eventual winner of the show, I can’t see how he can’t make the Hall of Fame.

Stephenie LaGrossa – (“Survivor: Palau,” “Survivor: Guatemala,” and “Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains”):  I am going to nominate Stephanie yet again this year. She has played the game three times and in her first season in Palau she was an extremely popular character and she showed us what a strong player she was both physically and mentally. She was so good that we brought her straight back the very next season to compete in Guatemala where she finished in second place. In “Heroes vs. Villains” she played a tough game, but it just didn’t work out for her that time around. In my opinion she is one the most well rounded and popular players we have seen on the show.

Visit the  “Survivor” Hall of Fame for executive ballots from Jeff Probst, Parvati Shallow, Rob Cesternino, and others.

Follow @SurvivorHall on Twitter for up-to-the-minute updates.

Tags: , ,

%d bloggers like this: